Latest Products http://www.wrienterprise.net Latest Products Fri, 25 May 2018 16:45:21 +0530 en-us http://www.wrienterprise.net Cosmetic Products http://www.wrienterprise.net/cosmetic-products-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/cosmetic-products-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. Printed Circuit Board Assemblies http://www.wrienterprise.net/printed-circuit-board-assemblies-manufacturer.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/printed-circuit-board-assemblies-manufacturer.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. High Speed Printed Circuit Board http://www.wrienterprise.net/high-speed-printed-circuit-board-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/high-speed-printed-circuit-board-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. Reflow Printed Circuit Board http://www.wrienterprise.net/reflow-printed-circuit-board-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/reflow-printed-circuit-board-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Screen Printed Circuit Board http://www.wrienterprise.net/screen-printed-circuit-board-manufacturer.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/screen-printed-circuit-board-manufacturer.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. X-Ray Printed Circuit Board http://www.wrienterprise.net/x-ray-printed-circuit-board-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/x-ray-printed-circuit-board-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the stern check on packaging procedures, we ensure that the products are packed using the finest packaging material, followed by a stringent check of the whole batch by the professionals. Operation from Dasmarinas(Philippines), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. Kidney Beans http://www.wrienterprise.net/kidney-beans.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/kidney-beans.htm Agro Products Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Kidney Beans http://www.wrienterprise.net/black-kidney-beans-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/black-kidney-beans-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. Free from Dead and Alive Weevils Fumigated Prior to Shipment Fit for Human Consumption. Handpicked or machine cleaned (as per buyer request) New crop Season Dark Speckled Kidney Beans http://www.wrienterprise.net/dark-speckled-kidney-beans-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/dark-speckled-kidney-beans-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer only defect-free range of products that are tested against varied quality parameters. Handpicked or Machine cleaned (as per buyer request) Free from dead and alive insects/Weevils Fumigated Prior to Shipment Fit for Human Consumption. New season crop Light Speckled Kidney Beans http://www.wrienterprise.net/light-speckled-kidney-beans-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/light-speckled-kidney-beans-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. Free from dead and alive insects/Weevils Machine cleaned New crop Season Fumigated Prior to Shipment Fit for Human Consumption. Southern Red Kidney Beans http://www.wrienterprise.net/southern-red-kidney-beans-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/southern-red-kidney-beans-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Southern Red Kidney Beans have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Free from dead and alive insects/Weevils Machine cleaned New crop Season Fumigated Prior to Shipment Fit for Human Consumption. Desi Chickpeas http://www.wrienterprise.net/desi-chickpeas-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/desi-chickpeas-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Dasmarinas(Philippines). Handpicked or Machine cleaned (as per buyer request) Free from dead and alive insects/Weevils  New season crop Fumigated Prior to Shipment Fit for Human Consumption. Kabuli Chickpeas http://www.wrienterprise.net/kabuli-chickpeas-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/kabuli-chickpeas-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Kabuli Chickpeas and offering the same at competitive rates. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products. Handpicked or Machine cleaned (as per buyer request)  Free from dead and alive insects/Weevils  New season crop Fumigated Prior to Shipment Fit for Human Consumption Soybean Seeds http://www.wrienterprise.net/soybean-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/soybean-seeds-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Soybean Seeds. Free from dead and alive insects/Weevils  Handpicked or machine cleaned (as per buyer request) New season crop Fumigated Prior to Shipment Fit for Human Consumption Green Mung Beans http://www.wrienterprise.net/green-mung-beans-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/green-mung-beans-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We can cater to wholesale as well as retail requirements, as we are backed by a vast warehouse facility and a dependable inventory control and management system. Both enable us to maintain products' availability. Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Dasmarinas(Philippines) and/or anywhere. New Crop Fully machine cleaned Fumigated Prior to Shipment Free from any alive and dead insects and/or weevils Fit for Human Consumption Lupin Beans http://www.wrienterprise.net/lupin-beans-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/lupin-beans-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Handpicked or Machine cleaned (as per buyer request)  Free from dead and alive insects/Weevils  New season crop Fumigated prior to Shipment Fit for Human Consumption Wolkite Red Beans http://www.wrienterprise.net/wolkite-red-beans-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/wolkite-red-beans-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Wolkite Red Beans. As a promising name, we bring forth high quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. Handpicked or Machine cleaned (as per buyer request) Free from dead and alive insects/Weevils Fumigated Prior to Shipment Fit for Human Consumption. New crop Season Castor Seeds http://www.wrienterprise.net/castor-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/castor-seeds-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. Handpicked or Machine cleaned (as per buyer request)  Fumigated Prior to Shipment New Crop Free from any alive and dead insects and/or weevils Turmeric Finger http://www.wrienterprise.net/turmeric-finger-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/turmeric-finger-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Turmeric Finger, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Fumigated Prior to Shipment New Crop Free from any alive and dead insects and/or weevils Fit for Human Consumption White Kidney Beans http://www.wrienterprise.net/white-kidney-beans-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/white-kidney-beans-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Free from dead and alive insects/Weevils  Handpicked or Machine cleaned (as per buyer request)  New Season crop Fumigated Prior to Shipment Fit for Human Consumption Amazing Moringa Conditioner http://www.wrienterprise.net/amazing-moringa-conditioner-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/amazing-moringa-conditioner-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Amazing Moringa Shampoo http://www.wrienterprise.net/amazing-moringa-shampoo-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/amazing-moringa-shampoo-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Anti-Aging Soap http://www.wrienterprise.net/anti-aging-soap-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/anti-aging-soap-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Guava Tea with Lagundi http://www.wrienterprise.net/guava-tea-with-lagundi-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/guava-tea-with-lagundi-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we check the product quality on several counts at several stages. Seeking a trusted Guava Tea with Lagundi supplier? Our organization is the best one and able to fulfill wholesale orders. Hasco Electric Relays http://www.wrienterprise.net/hasco-electric-relays-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/hasco-electric-relays-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. Mangostea Clarifying and Bacterial Soap http://www.wrienterprise.net/mangostea-clarifying-and-bacterial-soap-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/mangostea-clarifying-and-bacterial-soap-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellence in the form of Mangostea Clarifying and Bacterial Soap to enhance the buyers' content. The team of quality auditors ensures the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Natural Health Energy Drink http://www.wrienterprise.net/natural-health-energy-drink-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/natural-health-energy-drink-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Moringa Seed Extract Conditioner http://www.wrienterprise.net/moringa-seed-extract-conditioner-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/moringa-seed-extract-conditioner-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Moringa Seed Extract Conditioner! Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. Power Slim Fruit Juice http://www.wrienterprise.net/power-slim-fruit-juice-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/power-slim-fruit-juice-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One can approach us anytime for placing orders and expect safe and timely deliveries of the same. Ours is a well-established organization that is located in Dasmarinas(Philippines) and involved in catering to the customers based within and outside the boundaries. Slimming Soap http://www.wrienterprise.net/slimming-soap-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/slimming-soap-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Virginity Soap http://www.wrienterprise.net/virginity-soap-supplier.htm http://www.wrienterprise.net/virginity-soap-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span.